Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Miguel Enrique

Miguel Enrique

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Enrique
"Vine a esta agencia de seguros State Farm, exelente trato de parte de la señorita Mary muy amable muy cariñosa y las opciones de seguro que me brindo fueron muy buenas de verdad se las recomiendo."
Profile photo of Jorge Fuentes

Jorge Fuentes

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Fuentes
"Denise me ayudo el dia de hoy a renovar mi polisa de mi vehículo hoy atenta y me aclaro todo tipo de duda que tenia sin dunda un buen servicio de parte de denise"
Profile photo of Elvis Anez

Elvis Anez

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elvis Anez
"Excelente trato personal y muy proactivos en la atención al cliente con detalles muy claros precisos y concisos de su Aseguransa ok"
Profile photo of Beatriz Galindez Stella

Beatriz Galindez Stella

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Galindez Stella
"Maria’s team are amazing! Kim, she is the best! She always answers my call and my question! She is a professional and kind. Thank you Maria and her team!"
Profile photo of Nina Gurgenidze

Nina Gurgenidze

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Gurgenidze
"I had many different insurances that I could’ve picked from but Kimberly and Mari’s unwavering kindness really helped make the choice of choosing State Farm, so incredibly easy. They were so incredibly patient and helpful in explaining everything I needed to know and ultimately made the process of getting insurance a breeze! Keep it up ladies!"
Profile photo of alyssen alfaro

alyssen alfaro

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alyssen alfaro
"Mari was such a great help. She had great customer service, was very professional and answered every question I had! Thank you Maria Melendez agency. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of michy olmos

michy olmos

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michy olmos
"Jennifer is always there to help us, the ladies are always attentive to our needs and concerns."
Profile photo of Sue McAdams

Sue McAdams

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue McAdams
"Great service! Really appreciate the attention and work of Kimberly Leonides. Many thanks"
Profile photo of Eugene Newkirk

Eugene Newkirk

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Newkirk
"Maria's professionalism is stellar; outstanding would be an understatement. I think it would be a good idea to work with her to meet your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alfred Ikediashi

Alfred Ikediashi

February 12, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Alfred Ikediashi
"Very patient,professional and helpful to clients"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Castillo

Guadalupe Castillo

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Castillo
"M gusto la atención muy buena m atendió la señorita Jennifer."
Profile photo of Andrea Garcia Hinojosa

Andrea Garcia Hinojosa

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Garcia Hinojosa
"Amable y con excelente atención y detalle para lograr tarifas adecuadas a tu bolsillo y necesidades, la recomiendo totalmente"
Profile photo of Jose Cabrera

Jose Cabrera

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Cabrera
"My overall experience shopping around and purchasing life insurance for myself and my spouse was exceptional. Mari was able to quote and sell me a policy that was tailored to my personal and financial needs. She answered all my questions, educated me on different policies and was overall helpful. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Shawn Insalaco

Shawn Insalaco

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Insalaco
"Nice friendly very patient understanding and helped me get the insurance that I have."
Profile photo of Lokvikyath Kurugundla (Lok)

Lokvikyath Kurugundla (Lok)

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lokvikyath Kurugundla (Lok)
"Marie was very helpful in getting me the best rate possible. She even stayed late on Friday evening to help me. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Tina Postlethwaite

Tina Postlethwaite

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Postlethwaite
"Joana Flores is awesome to work with. She explained everything thoroughly. Everyone is so great to work with."
Profile photo of Carmen Estrada

Carmen Estrada

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Estrada
"Thank you Mary, your service was very helpful"
Profile photo of David Villaseñor

David Villaseñor

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Villaseñor
"Excelente servicio de Denise se toma su tiempo y sobre todo muy paciente muchas gracias Denise Mari Jenifer Joana kim"
Profile photo of Vicky Garcia

Vicky Garcia

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Garcia
"Hola familia de State Farm.! Porque así es como me hacen sentir cuando hablo para cualquier asunto de mi póliza. En especial darle las gracias a Denise que fue tan cordial y muy amablemente me atendió resolviendo y aclarando todas mis dudas.! Muy recomendable!!☺️"
Profile photo of JANETTE RODRIGUEZ

JANETTE RODRIGUEZ

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JANETTE RODRIGUEZ
"I had a wonderful experience with Denise, she was very patient with all my questions and helped me find the best policy, she explained all the coverages clearly and with great attitude. I will definitely recommend this office with my friends and family. Great Service!"
Profile photo of juan carlos grau

juan carlos grau

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by juan carlos grau
"If you need life insurance or insurance for your car, State Farm Maria Melendez is an excellent place where you will find what you need. The customer service is very good and efficient and I would also like to recommend Joana Flores because her attention to me was very good."
Profile photo of Ruth Valesano

Ruth Valesano

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Valesano
"I made one phone call to Maria Melendez..........She picked up the phone and within an hour or so I was insured with Homeowners and Auto saving a lot of money. Had been with the same agency over 50 years. Very thankful"
Profile photo of vivekananth srinivasan

vivekananth srinivasan

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vivekananth srinivasan
"I would like to thank Mari for her great assistance provided for auto and renter insurance very quickly and answered all my open questions very patiently with best policy coverage. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Alejandra Nieto

Alejandra Nieto

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Nieto
"I don’t post much but I felt the need to post a review for agent Joana, I definitely recommend her, she is extremely knowledgeable and great to work with. I had a great experience!"
Profile photo of Iris Mendez

Iris Mendez

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Mendez
"I would like to take the time to thank Denise and Jennifer. I was curious about life Policies and Jennifer very politely greeted me then lead me to Denise who helped me further more. I had almost no knowledge about life policies but one day Denise PATIENTLY explained to me how life policies work. No one had ever taken the time to explain how life insurance policies work until the day she did. Not only did she encourage me to get one for myself but also for my children. She broke it down in such detail to my level of understanding, for which I'm so thankful for. Once I realized I wanted to move forward in obtaining the policies I decided to sit down with Denise. That day she even further explained all my options and benefits available for me and my daughters. She was very patient, extremely, because I feel like I asked a million questions and she responded to them all. I am beyond thankful for meeting Denise, she added that sense of security and ease of mind now that I have life policies and for getting all three of those policies up and running for me. These ladies are definitely out there changing lives. Keep it up! Thank you!"